Yes, you will be billed at the start of the billing cycle or at the time of adding new profiles.
Modified on: Fri, 18 Aug, 2017 at 3:25 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.